Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

 Customer Reviews

Below you can see genuine customer reviews of our products. We are the only online supplier or gates and railings that are confident enough in our products to offer a review service for all customers.

As all of our metal gates and railings are handmade by ourselves we like to make sure you are 100% happy with your purchase.

 


 

Rating:  
wrought iron well cover number 2
Saturday, 27 May 2017  |  Patrick

Excellent product delivered within the stated period. It has enhanced the appearance of my garden well while giving more than adequate protection. I'm more than impressed with the product and service. My appreciation to James for his assistance.


Rating:  
Somerset Farmhouse
Sunday, 21 May 2017  |  David

We bought a well cover. The product and service was superb. The well looks great!


Rating:  
Well Cover
Friday, 19 May 2017  |  Ian

Good service, good product.


Rating:  
good producta nd service
Thursday, 6 April 2017  |  Tim

Very good helpful service and an impressive product


Rating:  
Sturdy product
Monday, 20 March 2017  |  Loraine

A sturdy piece of furniture with a smart finish. It will last for ever. It's a practical solution for storing muddy boots and shoes.
Fast delivery service too.


Rating:  
Great product, great service
Sunday, 26 February 2017  |  Steve

We needed slightly higher shelf spacing to accommodate my big footwear. Calder Gates couldn't have been more helpful, making a rack to our specifications at the same price. Quick turn around, good price and ideal solution to boot storage. Thanks.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 23 January 2017  |  Richard

Excellent, well-made grill which will greatly enhance and secure our deep stone built well.


Rating:  
Tubular steel handrails.
Tuesday, 6 December 2016  |  Adele

A perfect shopping experience from order to delivery. Accurate product details, quality product, good price, excellent service. Many thanks.


Rating:  
Well cover
Thursday, 20 October 2016  |  Michael

Brilliant well cover. Good communication and delivered in time!


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 20 October 2016  |  Amanda

My elderly mother is thrilled with the grab rails . Very easy to put up and very unobtrusive.