Blog

calder gates blog

Welcome to the Calder Gates blog - Here you will find the latest goings on here at Calder Gates and further in depth information and photos of our wrought iron products.

Feel free to comment on these blog posts or share on your social media


Saturday, 11 November 2017  |  Admin

Why you should have all gates and railings galvanized.

Read more...
Sunday, 5 November 2017  |  Admin
metal panel gate - folding

Metal panelled driveway gates

Read more...
Sunday, 22 October 2017  |  Admin

We manufacture stunning bespoke handrail panels for steps and stairs in any style or design

Read more...
Friday, 20 October 2017  |  Admin
Wrought iron work - Our attention to detail

Wrought iron work - our attention to detail makes the difference

Which supplier of wrought iron work should i choose?

What to look for when purchasing wrought iron gates?

Read more...
Sunday, 15 October 2017  |  Admin

We manufacture custom made metal handrails - bespoke in design.

Read more...
Friday, 13 October 2017  |  Admin
General Metal Fabarication

We don't just make gates you know!

Read more...
Wednesday, 4 October 2017  |  Admin
Hot dip galvanized rust proofing

This is the best possible way to treat the metal to prevent rust.

Read more...
Sunday, 1 October 2017  |  Admin

Adjustable Handrails

Read more...
Saturday, 30 September 2017  |  Admin
Our Attention To Detail

We know that little things make a big difference and we always pay attention to detail.

Read more...
Thursday, 21 September 2017  |  Admin
Scrolled Wrought Iron Hanging Brackets

Wrought iron hanging basket brackets

Read more...

Page 1 of 7    (67 Posts)