Wrought Iron Gates Blog

calder gates blog

Welcome to the Calder Gates blog - Here you will find the latest goings on here at Calder Gates and further in depth information and photos of our wrought iron products.

Feel free to comment on these blog posts or share on your social media


Sunday, 8 April 2018  |  Admin

Metal security gate with lock to fit door

Read more...
Tuesday, 27 February 2018  |  Admin

Bespoke cellar grates and light well covers custom made to order - to match existing

Read more...
Tuesday, 20 February 2018  |  Admin
Heavy Duty Removable Metal Bollards With Ground Sockets

We manufacture a range of metal bollards, lockable with ground sockets.

Read more...
Tuesday, 23 January 2018  |  Admin

Bespoke fire guards custom made in the UK.

Read more...
Sunday, 7 January 2018  |  Admin
Personalised Wrought Iron Gates with lettering / number

We can supply any or our gates with customised lettering and/or numbers.

Read more...
Sunday, 17 December 2017  |  Admin

Calder gates are moving from Brighouse to Mirfield.

Read more...
Saturday, 11 November 2017  |  Admin

Why you should have all gates and railings galvanized.

Read more...
Sunday, 5 November 2017  |  Admin
Steel Metal Panel Driveway Gate - Folding

Metal panelled driveway gates

Read more...
Sunday, 22 October 2017  |  Admin

We manufacture stunning bespoke handrail panels for steps and stairs in any style or design

Read more...
Friday, 20 October 2017  |  Admin
Choosing a wrought iron gate manufacturer & supplier

Wrought iron work - our attention to detail makes the difference

Which supplier of wrought iron work should i choose?

What to look for when purchasing wrought iron gates?

Read more...

Page 1 of 8    (73 Posts)